• Documents of Freedom Book Set - Library of Congress Shop

Documents of Freedom Book Set

Sorry, currently out of stock

This set contains three of the country’s most important and formative documents: the Declaration of Independence, 36 pages; the Constitution of the United States of America, 36 pages; and the Bill of Rights and other writings, 56 pages. Total number of pages 136. The Library’s collections include Jefferson’s rough draft of the Declaration of Independence. Hardcover, set of 3. Sleeve embossed with Library of Congress. Made in USA. 6.8"h. x 4.3"w.  

Ours exclusively.